The Argentine Association of Polo has shared information regarding how the zones for the 2021 Argentine Triple Crown will be put together. Keeping in mind that the eight top scoring teams—formed with at least three prequalified players—automatically qualify for the championship, the zones will be complied as follows: The two top teams of the 2020 Ranking 

Continue Reading