The Technopolo Cup, which saw ten 12-goal teams were in competition, came to an end on Friday at Technopolo, in General Rodríguez. For a third year in a row, Franck Dubarry’s organisation, Manu Cereceda’s Minuto Siete, and Licere PR roganised the tournament.


The ten teams were split into two zones and played a round robin format. The winner of each group qualified for the main final.


The main final saw Campanulata take on BN polo in a tough five chukka match. The game was forced into extra chukker, when Gregorio Gelosi scored the golden goal to claim the title for Campanulata (who were also 2018 finalists). 



CAMPANULATA: Lucas Criado Jr. 2, Gregorio Gelosi 4, Benjamin Urquiza 6, Eitan Koran 0. Total: 12.

BN POLO TEAM: Muhammad Sami 1, Poroto Cambiaso 4, Isidro Strada 7, Babar Naseem 0. Total: 12.


FINALS – 3th to 9th Place:

Tromen Cup

Caña Brava 3-5.5 La Fija


Orbital Cup

Technopolo 6-5 Los Druidas


La Dolfina Cup (suspended due to bad weather conditions)

Sealink vs La Trinidad 


Mathienzo Cup (suspended due to bad weather conditions)

Orlandia vs Maple Leaf


TECHNOPOLO CUP: Fixture & Teams