The Technopolo Cup, which saw ten 12-goal teams were in competition, came to an end on Friday at Technopolo, in General Rodríguez. For a third year in a row, Franck Dubarry’s organisation, Manu Cereceda’s Minuto Siete, and Licere PR roganised the tournament.   The ten teams were split into two zones and played a round 

Continue Reading