The Argentine Polo Association has unveiled the full fixtures and draw for the Triple Crown: the 125° Palermo Open and Hurlingham Open, which for a second consecutive year will feature ten teams, and the Tortugas Open, which will see eight teams in competition. Seven teams will play in the qualifying tournament for the Hurlingham Open 

Continue Reading