The season at International Polo Club is in full swing. The final of the Joe Barry Memorial Cup coming up, and on Thursday, the draw for the Ylvisaker Cup took place. The tournament will see a total of 13 teams up to 20 goals in participation. Players, IPC authorities, USPA members, and special guests attended the event.

The tournament kicks off on Thursday, February 1st, at 3 pm, with the match between Pilot and AUDI. The final is due on Sunday, February 25th.

Tonkawa: Jeff Hildebrand A, Julian de Lusarreta 7, Sapo Caset 10, Sterling Giannico/Cody Ellis 3. Total: 20.
Postage Stamp Farm: Annabelle Gundlach A, Brandon Phillips 5, Mariano Aguerre 9, Kris Kampsen 6. Total: 20.
Valiente: Bob Jornayvaz 2, Adolfo Cambiaso 10, Santi Torres 6, Bautista Panelo 2. Total: 20.

GSA: Henry Porter 2, Mariano Gonzalez 7, Matias Magrini 7, TBA. Total: 20.
Travieso: Tony Calle 3, Teo Calle 1, Sebastian Merlos 9, Tomas Garcia del Rio 7. Total: 20.
Coca-Cola: Gillian Johnston 2, Sugar Erskine 6, Julio Arellano 8, Steve Kruger 4. Total: 20.

SD Farms: Sayyu Dantata 2, Adam Snow 5, Iñaki Laprida 7, Peco Polledo 6. Total: 20.
Pilot: Curtis Pilot A, Facundo Pieres 10, Gonzalito Pieres 9, Timmy Dutta 1. Total: 20.
Prestige Worldwide: Will Johnston 2, Stevie Orthwein 4, Miguel Novillo Astrada 9, Carlucho Arellano 5. Total: 20.

Colorado: Robert Jornayvaz 1, Juan Britos 7, Diego Cavanagh 9, Santino Magrini 3. Total: 20.
La Indiana: Michael Bickford 2, Toro Ruiz 5, Facundo Obregon 6, Jeff Hall 7. Total: 20.
Audi: Grant Ganzi 2, Marc Ganzi 2, Nico Pieres 8, Nic Roldan 8. Total: 20.
Villa del Lago/Modere: Jim Zenni A, Agustin Obregon 5, Hilario Ulloa 10, Jared Zenni 5. Total: 20.

*Teams in Bracket 1 will play teams in Bracket 2; Teams in Bracket 3 will play teams in Bracket 4. Teams in Bracket 1/2 will be ranked 1-6. Ties between two teams that have played each other will be broken by who beat who. All other ties will be on broken by a one man penalty shootout. Teams in Bracket 3/4 will be ranked on win percentage. Ties will be broken by a one man penalty shoot out.