The United States Polo Association have announced their annual handicap changes. The governing body of polo in the United States was forced to cancelled its season in March due to the international pandemic. 


In terms of handicaps, the most significant changes are the following: 

From 8 to 9: 

Barto Castagnola, Diego Cavanagh, Rodrigo Andrade.

From 7 to 8: 

Camilo Castagnola.

From 6 to 7 (effective as of June 1, 2021): 

Jeff Hall, Felipe Vercellino.

From 5 to 6: 

Tolito Fernández Ocampo.

From 4 to 5 (effective as of January 1, 2021): 

Santiago Gómez Romero, Francisco Rodríguez Mera, Luis Escobar, Gonzalo Ferrari.

From 4 to 5 (effective as of June 1, 2021): 

Nico Escobar, Matt Coppola, Marcos Alberdi.


For the complete list, CLICK  HERE.