The República Argentina Cup resumed on Saturday April 20, and following the matches due on that day, the semifinals have been set, to be played on Tuesday April 23. Oriental, Trenque Lauquen La Fe, Venado Tuerto and La Natividad are the four lineups who qualified for the next stage of the prestigious contest. With regards to the Subsidiay Trophies, the semifinals of the Diario La Nación Cup are also set, while Velay and Amadeus will play the final of the Canada Cup.



League 1

El Silencio Brava P. T. 14-15 Venado Tuerto

Velay 13-13 Sol de Mayo Don Ercole

League 2

Arelauquen P. C. 10-10 Trenque Lauquen La Fe

La Estacada El Refugio 17-16 Cuarto Rincón El Tigre

League 3

Oriental 11-12 Amadeus

Media Luna 9-13 La Chavita

League 4

La Natividad 13-12 VT Costa Esmeralda


The República Argentina Cup will continue on Tuesday April 23, at the AAP Heaquarters, in Pilar, and the order of play is the following:


Semifinals República Argentina Cup:

13:00 h: Venado Tuerto vs. La Natividad

15:00 h: Oriental vs. Trenque Lauquen La Fe


Semifinals Diario La Nación Cup:

13:00 h: VT Costa Esmeralda vs. El Silencio Brava P. T.

15:00 h: Arelauquen P. C. vs. La Chavita


República Argentina Cup – Fixture & Teams


FINAL Canada Cup:

11:00 h: Velay vs. Amadeus