Title holders – La Indiana – and 2011 winners – Talandracas – scored wins on the second matchday of the Queen’s Cup, organised by Guards Polo Club.

In the day’s opening match, Talandracas beat La Bamba de Areco by a 14-8 score, at Coworth Park. Up next, La Indiana took a 15-11 victory over VS King Power on Les Lions’ grounds.

The competition will continue on Thursday May 23, with the following order of play:

  • 11,30am: Murus Sanctus vs. Scone (Manor Farm)
  • 4pm: Emlor vs. Dubai (Guards PC, The Queen’s Ground)


Teams and fixture The Queen’s Cup:

The Queen’s Cup


La Indiana vs VS King Power


Talandraca vs La Bamba