The 127th Open de Paris is currently underway at Polo de Paris, in Bagatelle, in Paris. The club has a long polo history – polo has been played there since 1892. This year’s Open de Paris sees four teams, up to 12 goals, compete.


Action kicked off on Sunday, June 13, and resumes on Saturday, June 19. The tournament is played with a round robin format. The top two teams in the final standings will qualify for the final.


Latest results:

Sunday, June 13: 

La Concepcion 6-10 Red Falcon

Kazak 7-8 Sainte Mesme


The tournament resumes on Saturday, June 19:

2pm: La Concepción vs. Sainte Mesme

3:30pm: Kazak vs Red Falcon


The 127° Open de Paris final is set to be played on Sunday, June 27. 



La Concepcion: Hanspeter Spek -1, Jules Legoubin 3, Silvestre Fanelli 4, Horacio Fernández Llorente 6. Total: 12.

Ste. Mesme: Robert Strom 5, Birger Strom 0, Clemente Zavaleta 7, Victor Louan 0. Total: 12.

Kazak: Sébastien Aguettant 0, Charles Letourneur 0, Patrick Primaël Paillol 5, Jerónimo Del Carril 7. Total: 12.

Red Falcon: Laurent Dassault 0, Santiago Irastorza 4, Ramiro Zavaleta 4, Matthieu Delfosse 4. Total: 12.


Umpire: Martín Aguerre.



Open de Paris: Day 1