The Indian Empire Shield, which saw thirteen 18 goals teams in competition, came to an end on Saturday at Guards Polo Club. Cowdray Vikings became the new tournament champions after defeating HB La Forge in the final.


FINAL INDIAN EMPIRE SHIELD: Cowdray Vikings 9-5 HB La Forge

HB La Forge: Luke Wiles 1, Mark Tomlinson 6, Iñaki Laprida 8, Sebastien Pailloncy 3.

Cowdray Vikings: Ollie Cork 2, George Pearson 2, Juan Gris Zavaleta 7, Jack Richardson 7.

MVP: Ollie Cork.


Subsidiary Final: Emlor Polo Team 8-5 Four Quarters Black



[AGAL id=13834]


Juan Gris Zavaleta – Indian Empire Shield 2018