The semifinals of the Cámara de Diputados Cup, one of the most prestigious tournaments of the Argentine spring season, have been set following the last league games played on November 23 and November 24 at the Argentine Association of Polo, in Pilar.

The tournament sees sixteen teams, between 24 and 29 goals, compete.



  • Tuesday, November 23

La Irenita II 13-12 La Trinidad

Los Machitos 10-9 La Aguada

  • Wednesday, November 24

La Fija 10-9 El Overo

Nuestra Tierra 12-9 La Esquina


The semifinals have been rescheduled to be played on Tuesday, November 30:

2:30pm: La Irenita II vs. Los Machitos

5pm: La Fija vs. Nuestra Tierra


Cámara de Diputados Cup: Teams & Fixture