The semifinals of the Cámara de Diputados Cup, one of the most remarkable tournaments of the polo season in Argentina, are due to be played on Thursday November 24, at the AAP Headquarters, in Pilar. The tournament sees sixteen teams, between 24 and 30 goals, compete. Six of those teams were unable to qualify for the 129th Argentine Open, while the other ten were the best teams of the Pilar Cup.


El Overo Z7 UAe, Chapaleufu, La Fija Synergy and Nuestra Tierra are the four teams who will battle for a spot in the championship match.


The order of play of the semfinals of the Cámara de Diputados Cup, on Thursday November 24, is as follows:  

10am: El Overo Z7 UAE vs. Chapaleufu

12pm: La Fija Synergy vs. Nuestra Tierra


The final of the Cámara de Diputados Cup is set to be played on Monday November 28.